東京大学 伊藤研究室

Center for Disease Biology and Integrative Medicine Faculty of Medicine, The University of Tokyo

Japanese

Members

Clinical Research Center A Room 820・821

Fax: +81-3-5841-1697

Staff

Professor Taich Ito taichi @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1425
Assistant professor Pan Qi panqi @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1696
Post-Doctorate Arvind Singh Chandel arvind @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1696
Secretary Tomoko Yamada t-yamada @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1696
Secretary Riyo Isono r-isono @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1696
Lab technician Hiromi Yoshida h-yoshida @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1696
Lab technician Akiko Nakamichi nakamichi @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1696

Students

D2 Athira Sreedevi Madhavikutty Chemical System Engineering athira @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1696
Kento Mitsuhashi Medical Science mitsuhashi @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1696
D1 Masashi Okawa Bioengineering o_masa @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1696
Yuichiro Oki Chemical System Engineering y_oki @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1696
M2 Cai Xinyu Bioengineering caixinyu @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1696
Sarun Tulakarnwong Bioengineering sarun @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1696
Yan Rui Chemical System Engineering ruiyan @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1696
Haruna Iwaki Bioengineering h_iwaki @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1696
Saki Okada Chemical System Engineering o-saki @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1696
Sonoko Fukushima Medical Science fukushima @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1696
M1 kazunari Matsumiya Bioengineering mattu2384 @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1696
Lin Che Yu Bioengineering joeylin @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1696
Koudai Mastuda Chemical System Engineering k_matsuda @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1696
Shuta Takahashi Chemical System Engineering shuta_t @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1696
research student Jungho Lee Chemical System Engineering jungholee @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1696
B4 Momoko kamedani Chemical System Engineering kamemomo @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1696
Madoka Noma Chemical System Engineering noma @ m.u-tokyo.ac.jp +81-3-5841-1696